Leadership

Allison cropped

Allison McGuire, MPH
Executive Director
almcguir@montefiore.org
Read Bio

Damara_Gutnick_headshot

Damara Gutnick, MD
Medical Director
dgutnick@montefiore.org
Read Bio

joan_chaya2

Joan Chaya
Director of Workforce
Development and Management
jchaya@montefiore.org

marlene_ripa

Marlene Ripa
Director, Network Development
mripa@montefiore.org

Tawana_Eddings_headshot

Tawana Eddings-Howard
Director of Practice Transformation
thowarde@montefiore.org

natalee_hill

Natalee Hill
Director of Quality
& Innovation nahill@montefiore.org

Adam_Goldstein_headshot

Adam Goldstein
Director adgoldst@montefiore.org

Rachel_Evans_headshot

Rachel Evans
Manager for Community Engagement
racevans@montefiore.org

Nieto cropped

Stephanie Nieto
Provider Relations Specialist
snieto@montefiore.org

Travis

Aliza Travis
Provider Relations Specialist
altravis@montefiore.org

CONTACT US

3 Executive Boulevard
3rd Floor
Yonkers NY 10701

E-mail montefiorehvc@montefiore.org
Website www.montefiorehvc.org